top of page

Chakra Crystals

The seven main chakras which run from the base of your spine to the crown of your head, need to be balanced and have a good flow of energy to allow you to maintain optimal emotional, mental, physical and spiritual health.

You want to ensure you have chakras that are going to be open, balanced, and recharged. The crystals can help you achieve this.

To build your chakra set:

  1. Pick a crystal from each chakra that resonates with you.

  2. Clear/charge each crystal.

  3. Set intention/set in a grid to work with the crystals (remember to focus on what you want not want you don't want).


Root, 1st Chakra (Red)

Garnet - Emotional healing, self-respect & love connect with love of divine.

Red Calcite - Comfort with being in the physical. Brings in life force energy gently.

Red Jasper - Connection to life force chi. Connection to earth & vitality.


Sacral, 2nd Chakra (Orange)

Carnelian - Overcome fear of action or of doing the wrong thing & embracing change.

Orange Calcite - Creativity, sexuality & confidence.

Mookaite Jasper - Overcome procrastination by revealing the true reason for avoiding the true reason for avoiding certain tasks.


Solar Plaxus, 3rd Chakra (Yellow)

Citrine- Energy of mind & will power, gives energy to face difficult situations.

Honey Calcite - Compassionate, no fear of vulnerability, except without judgement of self and others.

Tiger Eye - Joyful engagement with life & healer of emotional body.


Heart, 4th Chakra (Green)

Green Aventurine - Emotional & physical healing & energy balancing.

Emerald - Compassionate, no fear of vulnerability, except without judgment of self and others.

Ruby & Zoisite - Joyful engagement with life & healer of emotional body.


Throat, 5th Chakra (Light Blue. Sky Blue)

Blue Lace Agate - Communicate with kindness & wisdom to self and others.

Blue Calcite - Enhance affirmations, express creative thoughts & ideas.

Aquamarine - Promotes understanding & communication of inner truth.


Third Eye, 6th Chakra (Dark Blue, Indigo)

Lapis Lazuli - Inner vision & truthful communication.

Sodalite - Enhance insight & deepen intuition.

Azurite - Enhance dreams, interpretation of intuition & past life recall.


Crown, 7th Chakra (Purple, Violet)

Amethyst - Divine connection & meditation.

Spirit Quartz - Merging with higher self & spiritual evolution.

Angel Aura - Expanded awareness & peace.



Related Posts

See All



bottom of page