top of page

Chakra Affirmations

Seven main chakras run along your spine, starting at the root or base of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.

Maintaining the energy flow ensures your spiritual mental and emotional and physical health. When the flow of energy is blocked in any of these areas issues can occur.

There are several ways to support the health of your chakras including meditation, crystals singing bowls, Reiki and the use of affirmations. 


Related Posts

See All



bottom of page