Chakra Affirmations

A Community Empowering You!
Top Quality Brands to Support Well Being
Flat Rate Shipping Canada Wide

Chakra Affirmations

/ Post by Jennifer Mueller
Chakra Affirmations

Seven main chakras run along your spine, starting at the root or base of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.

Maintaining the energy flow ensures your spiritual mental and emotional and physical health. When the flow of energy is blocked in any of these areas issues can occur.

There are several ways to support the health of your chakras including meditation, crystals singing bowls, Reiki and the use of affirmations. 

Root Chakra

Root Chakra Affirmation

Solar Plexus  Solar Plexus Affirmation


Sacral ChakraSacral Chakra Affirmations

Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra Affirmation

Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra Affirmation


Third Eye Chakra 

Third Eye Chakra Affirmation

Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra Affirmation



You have successfully subscribed!